Weekly Wishlist: 1st Edition

Welcome to my newest weekly installment: Weekly Wishlist. This is where I’ll share a few items that I’ve either purchased, am adding to my shopping list or am just crushing on from afar.

After getting a serious taste of summer this past week (the weather was in the 70s and sunny nearly everyday… I have the tan 3rd degree burn to prove it), I’ve been crushing on every pair of shorts that I’ve come across. The two I’m craving most though? MINK PINK’s Slasher Short ($78) and RUNWAYDREAMZ Leopard Studded Shorts ($198)

Speaking of summer… If you follow me on Twitter, you may already know that I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect mint colored jeans. This pair from J Brand has been calling my name, but I refuse to pay the big bucks for something I know I can get cheaper. Enter the above Go Jane ($28) pair.

Moving on from shorts & pastels… now that I finally found a great pair of metallic shoes, I’m dying over all things heavy metal. Today’s obsession? Incase’s Chrome iPhone Case ($35).

My serious relationship with BB Cream is official, but it’s making me want to rekindle my flame with tinted moisturizers across the board, just in time for summer. I’m dying to try NARS’s ($42) take on this beauty essential.

Since spring is in the air, I’m going to need a neutral shoe, since 99% of my pairs are black, chunky and not summer appropriate. I’m thinking about these python Steve Madden’s ($110), since the color is perfect, and the texture will jazz up any boring ensemble.

And now for my most wanted item on this Weekly Wishlist: Tom Ford’s Nikita Sunglasses. The perfect cat-eye glasses for only… $360. A girl can dream, right?

What’s on your wishlist this week? Let us know in a comment!

One thought on “Weekly Wishlist: 1st Edition

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wishlist: 2nd Edition | 15 Minute Goddess

Leave a Reply

