Guys’ Style: Hugo Guinness x Coach

When I think of Coach, the first image that comes to mind is this bag, which was my first designer bag back in 7th grade. This is also around the time where I was obsessed with Hello Kitty, Paris Hilton and wearing my hair in a side ponytail. Not my finest hour.

Now that I’m older, though, I can appreciate Coach’s cooler pieces. And right now, those pieces are from the Hugo Guinness x Coach collection.

  1. Ticking Stripe Slim Billfold – $138
  2. Sunglass Case – $148
  3. Coffee Cup Key Ring – $68
  4. Coffee Cup Silm Billfold – $138

This men’s collection is so simple, but still so unique. If you’re looking to spend a little extra on your guy this Valentine’s Day, one of these accessories may be the perfect gift. Something like a wallet will go everywhere with him and have him thinking of you every time he grabs it from his pocket.

And hey, the NYC coffee cup key ring is totally girl appropriate too. Anyone wanna buy me a late birthday gift?

What do you think? Would your guy carry any of these accessories? Let us know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

