Sunny Days

After seeing the above picture of Mary-Kate Olsen on Olsens Anonymous, I decided I needed to have her sunglasses. But, Chanel is a little out of my price range at the moment.

Luckily though, I was in Saks Off 5th with my mom and spotted the Juicy Couture (“Nostalgic”) pair to the right.

They were marked down to around $65, and with their extra sale discount for the holidays, I got them for another 50% off. Score. 

Unfortunately, they’re no longer on sale online from what I can tell, but Nasty Gal has a similar option that even mimic the two-toned look that MK’s have. And, they’re only $40. They also come in Wine.

Just don the glasses a matte nude lip, and you’ll have the MK look in no time.

Leave a Reply

