Watch Out

I don’t care if computers, cell phones, iPods and iPads are most people’s go-to when they want to check the time: there’s just nothing like a cool watch.

While I stick to my Michael Kors Midsized Chronograph on the daily, there are tons of affordable and stylish options out right now to help switch up my routine.

Here are six of my current favorites:

  1. ASOS – $40
  2. Debenhams
  3. ASOS – $81.81
  4. Diesel – $100
  5. ASOS – $186
  6. ASOS – $58

Do you wear a watch? How do you feel about more ‘trendy’ watches? Let us know in a comment!

3 thoughts on “Watch Out

  1. This is a stylish watch . The face isn’t overly large which I was concerned about. It took me a while to figure out how to set the time and date but luckily the instructions were included. I like this watch because it is different and I doubt you will see similar watches out there.

Leave a Reply

