Gift Idea: For The Hustler

This summer, a friend of mine brought home this poster from California:

When he first showed it to me, I loved it and consequently wanted to know where I could get my own, but he wasn’t sure who the artist was and he couldn’t remember where he had purchased it from. Months later, I had totally forgot the poster.

….until I was browsing good ol’ Tumblr and came across it again and this time, there was a link to its original source, artist Joey Roth.

Now that it’s holiday season, I think that this is such a cool gift for that hard-working, driven college/post-grad boyfriend or close guy friend to hang up in a dorm or apartment. For $30, you can’t beat it.

What do you think? Is this print making it to your shopping list? Let us know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

