Something Luxe

As the weather gets colder, I find myself craving the luxurious textures that fall and winter bring with them. Faux furs, sequins, knits, lace, velvet and all things that glitter seem to be begging to be sent to my shopping cart as I window shop online.

Here are the 9 chicest pieces that caught my eye:

  1. Dress – H&M
  2. Sequined Top – H&M
  3. Nightslip – H&M
  4. Sequined Shorts – Tibi
  5. Sweater – H&M
  6. Velvet Shorts – Topshop
  7. Faux Fur Collar – H&M
  8. Glittered Heels – ASOS
  9. Makeup Bag (that I’d use as a clutch) – H&M
What do you think? What luxe pieces have you spotted lately? Let us know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

