Rock The Schools @ The Gramercy Theater

This past weekend, my two friends and I were lucky enough to receive meet & greet passes courtesy of the Intern Queen (more here) to the Rock The Schools benefit concert at The Gramercy Theater in NYC.

The concert, which featured Dion Roy, Val Emmich, Bryan Greenberg, Ryan Cabrera and Tyler Hilton, raised money to support music programs in NYC’s schools. We got to meet all of the artists, along with James Lafferty, who was in the audience supporting the cause.

It was an incredible night (I literally could not form words when I met Bryan Greenberg, and I have never been starstruck before) and an amazing cause. But my favorite performance by far was Bryan and Tyler’s duet cover of Oasis’s “Wonderwall”:

Unreal.

Leave a Reply

