Getting Graphic: Kate Moross

As I was browsing The Coveteur, I spotted a print in the background (seen on the T-shirt above) of one of the shots that was credited to artist Kate Moross. As I’ve said in past posts, I’m a graphic design minor, so I had to see more of Moross’s work. After a quick Google search, I was led to her website, and I’ve absolutely fallen in love with her work.

Everything I’ve seen on her site is phenomenal and reminds me of my own doodles. I love her posters, and her shop (amazing T-shirts and jewelry!) is simplistic perfection. Plus, her tribal prints are totally on-trend right now. I highly recommend you check it out for some graphic inspiration or an easy and reasonably priced addition to your T-shirt collection.

Leave a Reply

