Ring Me Up

I had a serious ring obsession today. I loaded on my own rings, and lusted over all the finger bling I saw. Here are the rings I wish I was wearing right now, and the nail polish I would pair with them. Can you tell that I’m a gold person?

  1. Kenneth Cole – $38
  2. Hermes – $165
  3. Elizabeth Street – $1,500
  4. H&M
  5. Forever 21 – $1.50
  6. Kenneth Jay Lane – $70
  7. Tiffany & Co. – $500
  8. Erica Anenberg – $55
Polishes (clockwise): Essie Vermillionaire, Essie Red-y Set Ex, Illamasqua Rare, OPI Ski Teal We Drop

Leave a Reply

