Forever Addicted

Shirt, Shorts & Dress from Forever21

See? I’m not totally opposed to graphic pants, although I do think that this trend is much easier to pull off in shorts.

These are the four items I scored at Forever21 while supposedly making a return. I really don’t think there’s a time I’ve walked out of that store without making at least one purchase. Hopefully I’ll be wearing the shorts at some point this weekend, and the dress (with a cardigan) and sleeveless button-up to work next week.

What have you bought lately?

Leave a Reply

