Event Goddess: The Vintage Twin Opens in Ann Arbor

If you’ve been reading 15MG since I first started blogging in July, you already know that I love The Vintage Twin. I recently wore my TVT high waisted black silky pants (which I scored for less than $20) paired with a black silk Forever 21 top and wood platform clogs to make my own romper-esque outfit to wear out during vacation in Florida.

Although I love TVT’s website and annual trunk shows, I am green with envy for the residents of Ann Arbor and students of Michigan University for one reason: The Vintage Twin is opening their first store front in Ann Arbor this Thursday, January 6th!

Join TVT, Shot By M.E. and DJ Trevor George on Thursday for a night of cocktails, vintage finds and fun. Now Michigan students will be able to find the hottest and most unique vintage and remodeled vintage clothing just outside of campus.

Will you be attending TVT’s grand opening? Let us know in a comment!

2 thoughts on “Event Goddess: The Vintage Twin Opens in Ann Arbor

Leave a Reply

