10 Dresses for Under $50

Although summer’s almost over (I’ve already written a post on fall fashion!), August days seem to be hotter than ever. Here are some great dresses for under $50 that are easy to throw on, dress up or dress down, and keep cool in as the summer comes to an end:

Top row L to R: Forever21, Delias, Forever21, Delias, Miss Selfridge, Bottom Row L to R: Topshop, Miss Selfridge, John Lewis, Forever21, Look)

What do you think?

Do you live in dresses during the summer? I know I do! They’re a one step outfit that requires minimal effort. Where did you get your favorite summer dress? Are you feeling maxi dresses? Let us know in a comment.

2 thoughts on “10 Dresses for Under $50

  1. Loving that first dress. Its so sailor-like cute! I love dresses, but I never really wear them because I feel so weird. I feel much more comfortable in a skirt and a shirt then a dress.

Leave a Reply

